‘Societys Reject’ Press Releases & Reviews

 

The Punk Archive – http://www.thepunkarchive.com/soapgirls-societys-rejects/

Belfast Metalheads Reunited – http://belfastmetalheadsreunited.blogspot.co.uk/2017/08/live-review-soapgirls-revive-theat-punk.html

Rock ‘N’ Load – http://rocknloadmag.com/gigs/soap-girls-party-hell-tour-voodoo-belfast/

My Global Mind – http://myglobalmind.com/2017/08/14/try-fish-eye-evening-soapgirls/

Louder Than War – http://louderthanwar.com/the-soapgirls-interview/#.WZGy3evZ6yU.facebook

Metal Pulp & Paper – http://www.metalpulpandpaper.com/THE-SOAPGIRLS-INTERVIEW.htm

Devolution Magazine – https://devolutionmagazine.co.uk/2017/07/26/interview-soap-girls-clothes-dont-play-instrument-i

We Rock Webzine – http://werockwebzine.co.uk/the-soap-girls-societys-rejects-review

Sonic Shocks – http://sonicshocks.tumblr.com/post/163442175793/the-soapgirls-album-review

Punk Globe – http://punkglobe.com/thesoapgirls0817.php

Belfast Metalheads Reunited – http://belfastmetalheadsreunited.blogspot.co.uk/2017/07/album-review-soap-girls-kick-it-up-on.html

The Moshville Times – http://www.moshville.co.uk/reviews/album-review/2017/07/review-the-soapgirls-societys-rejects

All About The Rock – http://allabouttherock.co.uk/soapgirls-societys-rejects

Rock ‘N’ Load – http://rocknloadmag.com/album-review/soap-girls-societys-rejects-album-review

Ravenheart Music – http://www.ravenheartmusic.com/products-group-93.html

Midlands Metalheads Radio – http://www.midlandsmetalheads.com/gig-review-the-soapgirls-dead-happy-year-zero-dares-bar-birmingham-8th-july-2017

Plant Mosh – http://planetmosh.com/the-soapgirls-announce-new-album-societys-rejects

With Guitars – http://www.withguitars.com/soapgirls-turn-heat-new-album-societys-rejects

NHC Music – http://www.newhellfireclub.co.uk/news/2017/6/29/the-soap-girls-hard-rock-cafe-22-june-george-houstoun

Pure Grain Audio – http://puregrainaudio.com/news/the-soapgirls-to-release-society-s-rejects-on-july-21st

My Global Mind – http://myglobalmind.com/2017/05/03/camden-rocks-festival-2017-preview-5-bands-need-see-crf17